Skip to content

Wednesday, June 09, 2021 | 11am EDT (NA) / 4pm BST (UK) / 5pm CEST (EU-Central)

REGISTER HERE>

Register for this webinar to hear about a real case study and explore challenges and best practices when it comes to comparator sourcing, blinding/over-encapsulation and analytical services for your oral solid dose clinical trial.

Join our speakers Rachel, Yash and Dan when they share their expertise, talk about risk and pitfalls, provide solutions, discuss regulatory affairs between US, UK and the EU and look into strategies to successfully setup your clinical trial for oral solid dose drugs.

Areas covered by the webinar include:

  • Comparator sourcing strategies and comparing different approaches from an economic and risk perspective
  • Challenges and solutions when over-encapsulation is required
  • How to manage component and composition changes
  • Stability data –expiry and beyond
  • Interdependencies between the different areas

The webinar will provide a holistic view of the entire process and link the different areas to make your next project a success.

Happy World Environment Day! To mark today, UDG Healthcare officially introduced its Sustainability Champions' Network to employees globally.
#sustainability #environment #worldenvironmentday2021 #ESG

New Manufacturing Site in South Wales to Create 300 New Jobs - Innova Medical Group, has announced an initial investment in South Wales to start producing millions of COVID lateral flow tests per day in the UK. @Sharp_Services
https://businessnewswales.com/new-manufacturing-site-in-south-wales-to-create-300-new-jobs/

“Wales welcomes Innova’s investment & the 100s of new job opportunities it creates, boosting the local economy & further enhancing Wales’ reputation in the life sciences sector” @vaughangething

More good news & job creation for Wales

@Sharp_Services

https://businessnewswales.com/new-manufacturing-site-in-south-wales-to-create-300-new-jobs/